Politics >>>

Najib names 28-member Cabinet

Malaysia with less than 1/10 population size has more ministers than America. The cabinet shall be called as a donkey cabinet, the number counts for everything.

This is just another old bottle fills with new wine, no drastic change in BN.

MCA ministers like Ong Tee Keat and Liow Tiong Lai are deadwoods that should be discarded long time ago.

Koh Tsu Koon a defeated leader in last GE still got face to be appointed as full minister. Chinese politicians like Koh really do not know what is called accountability.

Muhyiddin Yassin finally got his Education Minister post. He was cheated by Mahathir when the old man transferred him from Johor Menteri Besar to cabinet in 90s.

Someone describes UMNO as a hardcore drug addict, they will never change their old habit.

Read the RPK’s article on why 13 ISA detainees were released after Najib became PM.

Najib names 28-member Cabinet (Update 3)

KUALA LUMPUR: Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak’s new Cabinet will have 28 members. Two ministries have been abolished.

New Cabinet line-up:

Prime Minister and Finance Minister 1 – Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak

Deputy PM and Education Minister – Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin

Finance Minister 2 – Datuk Ahmad Husni Hanadzlah

Ministers in PM dept – Datuk Seri Mohammed Nazri, Tan Sri Nor Mohamed Yakcop, Tan Sri Dr Koh Tsu Koon and Rtd Brigadier General Datuk Jamil Khir Baharum

Transport – Datuk Seri Ong Tee Keat

Science and Technology – Datuk Dr Maximus Ongkili

Defence – Datuk Ahmad Zahid Hamidi

Home – Datuk Seri Hishammuddin Tun Hussein

Rural and Regional Development – Datuk Seri Shafie Apdal

Housing and Local Government – Datuk Kong Cho Ha

Health – Datuk Seri Liow Tiong Lai

Tourism – Datuk Dr Ng Yen Yen

Human Resources – Datuk Dr S. Subramaniam

Natural Resources and Environment – Datuk Douglas Uggah Embas

Women, Family and Community Development – Datuk Seri Shahrizat Abdul Jalil

International Trade and Industry – Datuk Mustapa Mohamed

Higher Education – Datuk Seri Khaled Nordin

Energy, Green Technology and Water – Datuk Peter Chin

Information, Unity, Culture and Arts – Datuk Seri Dr Rais Yatim

Agriculture – Datuk Noh Omar

Works – Datuk Shaziman Abu Mansor

Domestic Trade – Datuk Ismail Sabri Yaakob

Sports – Datuk Ahmad Shabery Cheek

Foreign – Datuk Anifah Aman

Federal Territories – Datuk Raja Nong Chik Raja Zainal Abidin

The comment board with Facebook account.